The company is administered by a seven-member Board of Directors, made up of the following:

Yannis CourouclisPresident & CEO
Haris KinigosVice President
George TsouniasMember
Yannis AligizakisMember
Lefteris AntonakopoulosMember
Vassilis DourtoglouMember
Yannis ZirinisMember

The term of office of the Board of Directors ends on 30/06/2021

We use cookies to give you the best browsing experience possible. By clicking the button below, you are consenting to this. Cookie PolicyAccept